Contact

General Information

Admin@BenedonSerlin.com | 818.340.1950

Attorneys

Wendy S. AlbersWendy@BenedonSerlin.com
Douglas G. Benedon | Douglas@BenedonSerlin.com
Melinda W. Ebelhar | Melinda@BenedonSerlin.com
Kelly R. Horwitz | Kelly@BenedonSerlin.com
Judith E. Posner | Judy@BenedonSerlin.com
Gerald M. Serlin | Gerald@BenedonSerlin.com
Kian Tamaddoni | Kian@BenedonSerlin.com

Telephone Numbers

Los Angeles: 818.340.1950
Bakersfield: 661.401.6134

How Can We Help You?
Briefly describe your legal issue.

Please provide an email address or a phone number, so we can contact you.