Contact

GENERAL INFORMATION

OfficeAdministrator@BenedonSerlin.com | 818.340.1950

ATTORNEYS

Wendy S. Albers | Wendy@BenedonSerlin.com | 818.340.1950
Douglas G. Benedon | Douglas@BenedonSerlin.com | 818.340.1950
Melinda W. Ebelhar | Melinda@BenedonSerlin.com | 818.340.1950
Kelly R. Horwitz | Kelly@BenedonSerlin.com | 818.340.1950
Judith E. Posner | Judy@BenedonSerlin.com | 818.340.1950
Gerald M. Serlin | Gerald@BenedonSerlin.com | 818.340.1950

How Can We Help You?
Briefly describe your legal issue.

Please provide an email address or a phone number, so we can contact you.